Sheep, owls and hares.

My search for the owner of the shoe the fox brought me has so far been unfruitful. However it took me on a lovely journey along to the top of my road and round the culdesac, shoe in hand,  meeting all of my new neighbours. Very reminiscent of Cinderella and the search for the owner of the glass slipper. I’m still hoping the owner will somehow hear that we have his shoe.

Last night I almost set off on another trail of detective work. Sitting on the train from Petersfield to London I noticed a pearl earring on the seat opposite me. This means that somewhere in the south of England there is a girl without a pearl earring. I resisted the temptation to pick it up and hope it will find its way into the lost property cupboard of South West Trains.

Meanwhile my first trial order of printed mugs of my sheep and animal designs arrived in the post. They looks so colourful and will make a wonderful gift teamed up with the matching coasters from my range. The sheep design has 2 different sheep on it and the hare has the owl on the other side.

sheep design
Mugs featuring Katrin Eagle Designs
owl design, hare design
Mugs featuring Katrin Eagle animal designs

Next week I will take proper photos and get them into my website shop

Leave a Reply

