Cat designs

Today I’m taking a break from woolly things and making plans for my cat design range. I painted these designs a few years ago and have had them printed as cards for some time. A couple of years ago I started printing them as coasters and folk seem to love them. Recently I added a 6th design so there is now a complete set of 6 coasters available and I just tried it out as a mug design too. If you would like to see more about these designs please visit www.katrineagle.com.

Any cat lovers out there willing to give me feedback? The coasters are already available in my website shop or I can take orders for single coasters by special request.

Katrin Eagle cat design

3 thoughts on “Cat designs

Leave a Reply

